Skip to content

fish. -(SAUSALITO) SAN FRANCISCO

December 1, 2011

This seafood restaurant in Sausalito is made for me.



Plenty of indoor and outdoor seating over-looking the water.

Decisions, decisions.


My cousin ordered this special written on the chalkboard behind the counter. She didn’t expect it to be soupy but enjoyed it nonetheless.

Fish and Chips- battered with Anchor Steam beer and seasoned flour, crispy, and golden brown. Served with chips, lemon wedges, and our house made tartar sauce ($23)
My whole family devoured this. As they ate, I couldn’t stop talking about taking them to Go Fish Ocean Emporium in Vancouver… I know i’m ALWAYS talking about it whenever seafood is brought up, but man do I miss that place. Go fish is the only reason why I even considered taking the family to Fish. anyways (yes, I Yelped).

The Green Salad- organic mixed greens, carrot and seasonal garnish, with balsamic vinaigrette ($11)

The Crab Roll- a West coast rendition of the East coast favorite. Sweet Dungeness crab served atop a toasted Panorama Fish roll with organic butter and chives.
Now, THIS is what I’m talking about. I think everyone regretted their main dish when they saw my kick-ass crab roll. OMNOMNOM too bad…


Sitting outside in food-coma status enjoying the gorgeous view.


Then we ventured into the Sausalito village. Ahh.. the good life.

Fish on Urbanspoon

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Abdullah permalink
    August 14, 2012 9:36 am

    This is very good place, Otantic end exating.

Leave a comment