Skip to content

to a new year, and new beginnings

January 23, 2013

To my dearest readers,

Thank you so much for your support and accompanying me on my munchie  journeys for the past 2 and a half years. I started this blog when I was a junior in university, and since then, I have graduated with a psychology degree, broke up with my boyfriend of 4 years, moved back to Taipei, and is currently employed at a German airline doing marketing. I’m at a new place in my life and I’m a happier and better version of myself when I first started this blog. And now, I have made the decision to start a new blog  focused not just on food, but on the many beautiful and amazing things in life.

Please visit me at: WWW.HANOKITTY.COM

j❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

