Skip to content

secret pizza- (COSMOPOLITAN) LAS VEGAS

March 21, 2012

Hidden in the Cosmopolitan hotel in Las Vegas, the best way to find the Secret Pizza at 3 am (if your lazy like me) is to stand outside Marquee Nightclub and ask people holding black & white checkered paper plates with huge slices of pizzas where they got their pizzas. My boyfriend hates asking for directions, but I had no shame and things are much more efficient this way. Determined, I asked 3 different pizza eaters whom were all very helpful with giving directions and assuring us that it was worth the find. No one likes to keep secrets. My boyfriend and I finally found the dark hallway next to Marquee with a line of approximately 20 customers ahead of us. The hallway wasn’t as long as I imagined and the line moved fairly quickly with most people taking their orders to go.  Please excuse the gross teeth-marks from the picture below but we were really excited.


Ricotta Pizza & Sausage Pizza (4.50)
It felt pretty awesome eating fresh out of the oven pizzas with good-quality ingredients at sunrise but my expectations were set too high. I was expecting an OMG-bliss-in-my-mouth sort of taste but after taking a bite I realized that the “secret” was just a hype. This 24 hour pizza joint serves solid but unremarkable pizzas best suited for midnight munchies and people who loves cheese and grease.

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Pizzeria on Urbanspoon

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 25, 2013 5:15 am

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this web site,
    and piece of writing is truly fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of content.

  2. September 23, 2014 11:33 pm

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely useful info specially the ultimate phase :) I care for such info a lot.
    I used to be looking for this certain info for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

