Skip to content

le saigon- (west LA) LOS ANGELES

February 22, 2012

I think everyone can agree that pho is one of the most comforting foods out there. Le Saigon on Santa Monica Blvd in West Los Angeles is my neighborhood to-go pho spot when I visit. I do live closer to a Pho 99 but Le Saigon looks cleaner and the room is infiltrated with sunlight. Needless to say, their pho is tasty and uses good quality ingredients.

I wasn’t planning on writing this entry but I couldn’t help but share these beautiful pictures of hot soupy noodles & crispy spring rolls.
Mmm…


“Need. Siriracha. Now” : ) 

Le Saigon on Urbanspoon

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

